Me Before You (Mass Market Paperbound)

Me Before You Cover Image
Prices for net books may be different than what is shown here.
Hard to Find

Description


Look out for Jojo's new book, Still Me, the next book featuring Louisa Clark from Me Before You and After You, coming soon


They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life--steady boyfriend, close family--who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex-Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life--big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel--and now he's pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy--but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common--a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

About the Author


Jojo Moyes is the New York Times bestselling author of After You, Me Before You, One Plus One, The Girl You Left Behind, The Last Letter from Your Lover, Silver Bay, The Ship of Brides and Honeymoon in Paris. She lives with her husband and three children in Essex, England. From the Trade Paperback edition.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780143130154
ISBN-10: 0143130153
Publisher: Penguin Books
Publication Date: April 26th, 2016
Pages: 448
Language: English